Keynote Speakers

President, International Commision on Occupational Health (ICOH)
Head of World Health Organisation (WHO) Country Office
National Focal Point, European Agency for Safety and Health at Work
Prof. Dr. OiSaeng Hong
Professor & Director of PhD Program Director,
Occupational and Environmental Health Nursing Graduate Program
University of California San Francisco (UCSF), School of Nursing
Annette Kennedy
President, International Council of Nurses(ICN),tbc
Elizabeth Adams
President, European Federation of Nurses Association (EFN), tbc
Course Director Occupational Health Nursing [NMC SCPHN(OH)] and Workplace
Health Management programmes at London South Bank University
Prof. Vicki Culpin
Professor of Organisational Behaviour
Ashridge Executive Education at Hult International Business School, United Kingdom
European Foundation, Working Life Unit
Professor in Occupational Health Nursing, Department of Public Health, Faculty of Nursing,
National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece